[ All the Latest Netflix News ]

Info Page: The Seven Deadly Sins

Here is all the information you need about "The Seven Deadly Sins" on Australian Netflix. Details include the date it was added to Netflix in Australia, any known expiry dates and new episodes/seasons, the ratings and cast etc. So scroll down for more information or share the link on social media to let your friends know what you're watching.

The Seven Deadly Sins

Australian Netflix subscription is required to watch on Netflix


Great news! "The Seven Deadly Sins" is available to watch on Netflix in Australia!


Date Added: 1st November 2015


   01/11/2015: 1 Season (2015)

   18/02/2017: 2 Seasons (2016)

   15/10/2018: 3 Seasons (2018)

   06/08/2020: 4 Seasons (2019)

   28/06/2021: 5 Seasons (2021)


Watch all of Season 5 now


When a kingdom is taken over by tyrants, the deposed princess begins a quest to find a disbanded group of evil knights to help take back her realm.


Certificate: MA 15+ Strong animated violence

Year: 2021

Duration: 5 Seasons

Available Seasons: Season 1 (24 Ep), Season 2 (4 Ep), Season 3 (24 Ep), Season 4 (24 Ep), Season 5 (24 Ep)

Audio: English, Spanish, French, Italian, Japanese - Audio Description, Japanese [Original]

Subtitles: Arabic, English, Spanish, French, Italian

Episode Length: 25min


Cast and Crew

Cast: Yuki Kaji, Sora Amamiya, Misaki Kuno, Aoi Yuki, Tatsuhisa Suzuki, Jun Fukuyama, Mamoru Miyano, Maaya Sakamoto, Yuhei Takagi, Tomokazu Sugita, Ryohei Kimura, Takahiro Sakurai, Yuuya Uchida, Katsuyuki Konishi, Rina Satou, Hiroki Touchi, Hiroshi Iwasaki, M・A・O, Daisuke Ono, Yusuke Kobayashi, Kenjiro Tsuda, Ayahi Takagaki, Shinshu Fuji, Jouji Nakata, Akira Ishida, Shun Horie, Satoshi Tsuruoka, Rintarou Nishi, Nana Mizuki, Kotori Koiwai, Sachi Kokuryu


Production & Season Details:

Status: Ended

"The Seven Deadly Sins" is a TV show produced by A-1 Pictures. The show was originally broadcast on MBS (Japan), TV Tokyo (Japan), tv asahi (Japan), TBS (Japan), CBC (Japan), SBC (Japan) and BSN (Japan) and premiered on October 5th 2014. "The Seven Deadly Sins" ended after 4 seasons and a total of 96 episodes. The final episode aired on June 23rd 2021.

TMDb logo


Watch the trailer for "The Seven Deadly Sins"




The Movie Database

Average Rating




DISCUSS ON...: FacebookFacebook TwitterTwitter


Login or register to subscribe...


This title is available on Netflix in Australia


Where else can you watch 'The Seven Deadly Sins' on Netflix?

Here are some similar TV Shows to "The Seven Deadly Sins" that are available on Netflix Australia

Powered by The Movie Database (TMDb)

A project by MaFt

If you find this useful then please share the site with your other Netflix friends and drop me at tweet @MaFt

My other projects...

Social Media

For posts announcing new additions, removals and expiry dates please follow NewOnNetflixANZ on Twitter, Facebook or Google+. They are only posted between 9am and 11pm Eastern time so they shouldn't be missed while you sleep.

As an Amazon Associate and SurfShark Affiliate I earn commission from qualifying purchases.