[ All the Latest Netflix News ]

Info Page: Black Mirror

Here is all the information you need about "Black Mirror" on Australian Netflix. Details include the date it was added to Netflix in Australia, any known expiry dates and new episodes/seasons, the ratings and cast etc. So scroll down for more information or share the link on social media to let your friends know what you're watching.

Black Mirror

Australian Netflix subscription is required to watch on Netflix


Great news! "Black Mirror" is available to watch on Netflix in Australia!


Date Added: 1st October 2015


   01/10/2015: 2 Seasons (2013)

   18/11/2015: 3 Seasons (2014)

   24/09/2016: 2 Seasons (2014)

   23/10/2016: 3 Seasons (2016)

   29/12/2017: 4 Seasons (2017)

   05/06/2019: 5 Seasons (2019)



This sci-fi anthology series explores a twisted, high-tech near-future where humanity's greatest innovations and darkest instincts collide.


Certificate: MA 15+ Strong themes, sexual references, sex scenes, violence and coarse language

Year: 2019

Duration: 5 Seasons

Available Seasons: Season 5 (3 Ep), Season 4 (6 Ep), Season 3 (6 Ep), Season 2 (4 Ep), Season 1 (3 Ep)

Audio: German, English - Audio Description, English [Original], Spanish, French, Italian

Subtitles: English, Italian, Vietnamese, Simplified Chinese, Traditional Chinese

- English Audio Description


Cast and Crew

Cast: Jesse Plemons, Cristin Milioti, Jimmi Simpson, Rosemarie DeWitt, Douglas Hodge, Andrea Riseborough, Brenna Harding, Owen Teague, Andrew Gower, Kiran Sonia Sawar, Georgina Campbell, Joe Cole, Maxine Peake, Jake Davies, Clint Dyer, Letitia Wright, Babs Olusanmokun, Bryce Dallas Howard, Alice Eve, Michael Kelly, Cherry Jones, Gugu Mbatha-Raw, Mackenzie Davis, Wyatt Russell, Benedict Wong, Kelly Macdonald, Faye Marsay, Madeline Brewer, Hannah John-Kamen, Malachi Kirby, Alex Lawther, Jerome Flynn, James Norton, Rory Kinnear, Lindsay Duncan, Daniel Kaluuya, Jessica Brown Findlay, Rupert Everett, Toby Kebbell, Jodie Whittaker, Hayley Atwell, Domhnall Gleeson, Lenora Crichlow, Michael Smiley, Daniel Rigby, Chloe Pirrie, Jason Flemyng, Jon Hamm, Oona Chaplin, Rafe Spall


Production & Season Details:

Status: Returning Series

"Black Mirror" is a TV show produced by House of Tomorrow. The show was originally broadcast on Channel 4 (United Kingdom) and Netflix and premiered on December 4th 2011. So far there have been 5 seasons (comprising of 21 episodes) of "Black Mirror". The most recent episode aired on June 5th 2019 and more seasons are expected in the future.

TMDb logo


Watch the trailer for "Black Mirror"





The Movie Database

Average Rating




DISCUSS ON...: FacebookFacebook TwitterTwitter


Login or register to subscribe...


This title is available on Netflix in Australia


Where else can you watch 'Black Mirror' on Netflix?

Here are some similar TV Shows to "Black Mirror" that are available on Netflix Australia

Powered by The Movie Database (TMDb)

A project by MaFt

If you find this useful then please share the site with your other Netflix friends and drop me at tweet @MaFt

My other projects...

Social Media

For posts announcing new additions, removals and expiry dates please follow NewOnNetflixANZ on Twitter, Facebook or Google+. They are only posted between 9am and 11pm Eastern time so they shouldn't be missed while you sleep.

As an Amazon Associate and SurfShark Affiliate I earn commission from qualifying purchases.